Kissing Point Football Club » Directory

Kissing Point Football Club


No Image Available

Kissing Point Soccer Club was formed in 1957 by Trevor Morgan and is a foundation member of the Ku-ring-gai District Soccer Association along with Wahroonga, West Pymble, Lindfield and North Turramurra. Kissing Point played in the first season as Turramurra but changed to Kissing Point in season 1958. The club grew steadily during the sixties. Originally the club played in grey and pink and were known as the galahs. These colours were chosen as they were the same as the primary school at Turramurra. The club is part of the Kissing Point Sports Club Inc.